Service of Holy Baptism

Joseph Frank Ronzio and Vincent Nicholas Ronzio

The Service of Baptism will Stream Live on this page and on Facebook on
July 3, 2022 at 3:00 pm Arizona Time

(6 pm Eastern / 3 pm Pacific)