Celebration of Life
Louis J. “Lou” Maegdlin

Service will Stream Live on this page and on Facebook on
May 29 at 3:00 pm Arizona Time

(6 pm Eastern / 3 pm Pacific)

Please note:  Sometimes, Facebook blocks us from streaming the service here on our website due to copyright issues.

If that happens, your remaining option is to watch the livestream on our Facebook page.