The Jennifer Bosch and John Hanson Wedding

Will Stream Live on this Page
Saturday, January 30 at 1:00 pm Arizona Time

That’s 3 pm Eastern / 12 pm Pacific

Instructions:

A few minutes before 1 pm, refresh your screen to bring up the livestream.

Be sure your speakers are turned on. Be sure the volume is turned on in the lower right corner of the viewing screen.

The livestream recording will remain on this page for 30 days.